Close

Our Teams

Foundation Housing employs over 70 staff across Perth, the Kimberley and Pilbara. Our Head Office is based in Leederville with satellite offices in Midland, Joondalup, Broome and South Hedland. 

Our organisation is comprised of different teams that work together to provide, manage and sustain positive tenancies.

Housing Services

clairebrown

Claire

Senior Housing Coordinator

You can contact Claire on

T: 08 9422 0725
M: 0408 540 162
E: claire@foundationhousing.org.au

Our Teams

Rob

Team Leader City Services

You can contact Rob on

T: 08 9422 0751
E: rob@foundationhousing.org.au

Our Teams

Tracy

Housing Coordinator

You can contact Tracy on

T:  08 9422 0786
M: 0428 640 641
E: tracyh@foundationhousing.org.au

Our Teams

Sally-Anne

Senior Housing Coordinator

You can contact Sally-Anne on

T:  08 9422 0752
E: Sally-anne@foundationhousing.org.au

 

COMS_Lucas_Nicole

Nicole Lucas

Senior Housing Coordinator

You can contact Nicole on

T: 08 9422 0724
M: 0458 134 333
E: nicolel@foundationhousing.org.au

 

Our Teams

Steph

Housing Coordinator

Stephanie is the Housing Coordinator for Joondalup, Ridgewood, Heathridge, Currambine and Madeley.

You can contact Stephanie on:

T: 08 9422 0729
M: 0459 240 317
E:  stephaniej@foundationhousing.org.au

Our Teams

Denise

Senior Housing Coordinator

Denise is the Senior Housing Coordinator for the Butler, Banksia Grove and Carramar.

You can contact Denise on

T: 08 9422 0700
M: 0439 662 270
E: denise@foundationhousing.org.au

Our Teams

Donna

Housing Coordinator

You can contact Donna on:
T: 08 9422 0782
M: 0419 562 967
E:  donna@foundationhousing.org.au

Our Teams

Hayley

Housing Coordinator

Hayley is our Housing Coordinator based in our Midland office.

You can contact Hayley on

T: 08 9422 0728
M: 0482 169 960
E: hayleyj@foundationhousing.org.au

Our Teams

Roisin

Housing Coordinator

You can contact Roisin on

T: 08 9422 0723
E: roisino@foundationhousing.org.au

Our Teams

Kylie

Housing Coordinator

You can contact Kylie on

T: 9422 0733
M: 0438 427 572
E: kyliei@foundationhousing.org.au

Our Teams

Tania

Senior Housing Coordinator - Foyer

You can contact Tania on

M: 0408 016 631
E: tania@foundationhousing.org.au

Regional Services

Our Teams

Sam

Housing Coordinator - Broome

You can contact Sam on

T: 08 9193 7641

M: 0409 382 858
E: samanthaa@foundationhousing.org.au

Our Teams

Alun

Housing Coordinator - Broome

You can contact Alun on

T:  08 9422 0700
M: 0439 218 283
E: alung@foundationhousing.org.au

Our Teams

Meagan

Senior Housing Coordinator - Hedland

You can contact Meagan on

T: 9422 0783
E: pilbarapm@foundationhousing.org.au

Our Teams

Nicola

Housing Coordinator - Hedland

You can contact Nicola on:

T: 9422 0783
E: nicolaj@foundationhousing.org.au

Finance and IT

Our Teams

Gary

Finance Manager

Gary is our Finance Manager and is based in our Leederville office. You can contact Gary on:

T: 08 9422 0764

M: 0499 225 670

E: gary@foundationhousing.org.au

Dave

Dave

IT Manager

Dave is our IT Manager and is based in our Leederville office. You can contact Dave on:

T: 08 9422 0704

M: 0417 914 990

E: dave@foundationhousing.org.au

Contact Us Office Locations

Office Hours:

Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Friday: 8:30am to 4:30pm
Thursday: 12:30pm to 4:30pm*

General Enquiries: (08) 9422 0700
Maintenance / Repairs: 1300 895 205

Office: 297 Vincent Street, Leederville WA 6007
Postal: PO Box 214, Leederville, WA 6902

*Leederville Reception is closed on Thursday mornings.

Office Hours:
By appointment only

Unit 6/17 – 19 Foundry Road
Midland WA 6056

T: (08) 9422 0700

Maintenance / Repairs: 1300 895 205

 

Office Hours:
By appointment only

Sanori House, Suite 3, 126 Grand Boulevard
Joondalup WA 6027

T: (08) 9422 0700
Maintenance / Repairs: 1300 895 205

Office Hours:
10.00am to 2.00 pm weekdays (or by appointment)

34 Frederick Street
Broome WA 6725

General Enquiries: (08) 9422 0700
Maintenance / Repairs: 1300 895 205

Office Hours:
10.00am to 2.00 pm weekdays (or by appointment)

3A/3 Brand Street
South Hedland WA 6722

T: (08) 9172 9700
Maintenance / Repairs: 1300 895 205