Close

Your Foundation Housing

Here to help you

Our staff are professional and empathetic. We’re here because of you. We understand that providing a safe and secure home has the potential to change lives.

Your Housing Coordinator is your first point of contact about any problem or query concerning your home. Their job is to support you so contact them by email at any time or by phone during business hours.

 

Meet the Perth Metro Housing Services Team

clairebrown

Claire

Senior Housing Coordinator

You can contact Claire on

T: 08 9422 0725
M: 0408 540 162
E: claire@foundationhousing.org.au

McGhanRob

Rob

Team Leader City Services

You can contact Rob on

T: 08 9422 0751
E: rob@foundationhousing.org.au

Your Foundation Housing

Tracy

Housing Coordinator

You can contact Tracy on

T:  08 9422 0786
M: 0428 640 641
E: tracyh@foundationhousing.org.au

Your Foundation Housing

Sally-Anne

Senior Housing Coordinator

You can contact Sally-Anne on

T:  08 9422 0752
E: Sally-anne@foundationhousing.org.au

 

COMS_Lucas_Nicole

Nicole Lucas

Senior Housing Coordinator

You can contact Nicole on

T: 08 9422 0724
M: 0458 134 333
E: nicolel@foundationhousing.org.au

 

Meet the Joondalup Housing Services Team

Denise

Denise

Senior Housing Coordinator

Denise is the Senior Housing Coordinator for the Butler, Banksia Grove and Carramar.

You can contact Denise on

T: 08 9422 0700
M: 0439 662 270
E: denise@foundationhousing.org.au

Stephanie

Stephanie J

Housing Coordinator

Stephanie is the part-time housing coordinator for Joondalup, Ridgewood, Heathridge, Currambine and Madeley.

You can contact Stephanie J on

T: 08 9422 0729
M: 0459 240 317
E:  stephaniej@foundationhousing.org.au

Donna

Donna

Housing Coordinator

Donna is the part-time housing coordinator for Clarkson.
You can contact Donna on
T: 08 9422 0782
M: 0419 562 967
E:  donna@foundationhousing.org.au

Meet the Broome Housing Services Team

Your Foundation Housing

Sam

Housing Coordinator

You can contact Sam on

T: 08 9193 7641

M: 0409 382 858
E: samanthaa@foundationhousing.org.au

Meet the Managed Properties Team

Reyne

Reyne

Supported Housing Lead

You can contact Reyne on

T: 08 9422 0721
M: 0439 669 653
E: reyne@foundationhousing.org.au

Your Foundation Housing

Roisin

Housing Coordinator

You can contact Roisin on

T: 08 9422 0723
E: roisino@foundationhousing.org.au

Your Foundation Housing

Kylie I

Housing Coordinator Managed Properties

You can contact Kylie on

T: 9422 0733
M: 0438 427 572
E: kyliei@foundationhousing.org.au

Meet the Foyer Oxford Team

IMG_4619_Pick

Tania

Senior Housing Coordinator (Foyer)

You can contact Tania on

M: 0408 016 631
E: tania@foundationhousing.org.au

Meet the Hedland Housing Services Team

Your Foundation Housing

Meagan

Senior Housing Coordinator

You can contact Meagan on

T: 9422 0783
E: pilbarapm@foundationhousing.org.au

COMS_20200123_Fletcher Meagan

Nicola

Housing Coordinator

You can contact Nicola on

T: 9422 0783
E: nicolaj@foundationhousing.org.au

Support to keep on track

As well as providing management and maintenance services, Foundation Housing works with tenants who may need some additional support to manage their home and tenancy.

If you’re experiencing difficulties with your tenancy, we can work with you to help you address issues that are placing your tenancy at risk, even if you have received a breach or termination notice. Together we can map out a plan to support you manage your tenancy more effectively. We can also support you to access other services which may be able to assist you. We work with a range of community agencies and can link tenants in with other services as needed.
If you feel you need assistance to maintain your tenancy, please discuss this initially with your Housing Coordinator who can link you with other Foundation Housing support staff as needed.

See Sustaining Tenancies for further information.

Contact Us Office Locations

Office Hours:

Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Friday: 8:30am to 4:30pm
Thursday: 12:30pm to 4:30pm*

General Enquiries: (08) 9422 0700
Maintenance / Repairs: 1300 895 205

Office: 297 Vincent Street, Leederville WA 6007
Postal: PO Box 214, Leederville, WA 6902

*Leederville Reception is closed on Thursday mornings.

Office Hours:
Monday and Wednesday: 10am – 12pm

All other hours: By appointment only

Unit 6/17 – 19 Foundry Road
Midland WA 6056

T: (08) 6274 3900
Maintenance / Repairs: 1300 895 205

 

Office Hours:
By appointment only

Sanori House, Suite 3, 126 Grand Boulevard
Joondalup WA 6027

T: (08) 9422 0700
Maintenance / Repairs: 1300 895 205

Office Hours:
10.00am to 2.00 pm weekdays (or by appointment)

34 Frederick Street
Broome WA 6725

T: (08) 9193 7641
Maintenance / Repairs: 1300 895 205

Office Hours:
10.00am to 2.00 pm weekdays (or by appointment)

3A/3 Brand Street
South Hedland WA 6722

T: (08) 9172 9700
Maintenance / Repairs: 1300 895 205